Saturday, September 27, 2008

Jurek Wins Spartathalon

Our good friend Scott Jurek has won the 2008 Spartathalon for the third consecutive year, in a time of 22:20:01. Congratulations, Scott! We look forward to seeing pictures and hearing the stories.

1 comment:

Jenny said...

Way to go, Jerker!! Please give him a congratulatory high five for me next time you see him. Sweet!! - jlu